Public Holidays in France 2019

List of the public holidays in France this year.

Jour de l'an (New year's Day) - Tuesday January 1, 2019

Lundi de Pâques (Easter Monday) - Monday April 22, 2019

Fête du travail (Labour Day) - Wednesday May 1, 2019

Victoire 1945 (Victory in Europe Day) - Wednesday May 8, 2019

Ascension (Ascension day) - Thursday May 30, 2019

Pentecôte (Pentecost) - Monday June 10, 2019

Fête Nationale (French National Day / Bastille Day) - Sunday July 14, 2019

Assomption (Assumption Day) - Thursday August 15, 2019

Toussaint (All Saints' Day) - Friday November 1, 2019

Armistice 1918 (Armistice 1918) - Monday November 11, 2019

Jour de Noël (Christmas Day) - Wednesday December 25, 2019

For further information, please visit the official French administration website

Comment

Loading some business profiles...

Loading some classifieds...